Mourinho at Chelsea again

Mourinho has returned to Chelsea and him being one of my favorite managers, I will once again follow Chelsea just like I did when he was the manager there many years ago.

English media is the best one. Mourinho agrees. I found it entertaining to see his weekly interviews and the English media portrayed him in a fair way. Chelsea was my second favorite team under the Mourinho era and I hope they will be again.

Here are my dream transfers for Mourinho this season:

  • Rooney
  • Hulk
  • Lewandowski
  • Also sell:

  • Torres
  • Obi Mikel
  • Demba Ba
  • Also do not renew contracts for Terry and Lampard. It’s time for a new Chelsea.

    20130615-220314.jpg
    The man that will make me return to the Premier League once again. I plan to watch all 38 Chelsea games.

    Tags: , , , , ,

    One Response to “Mourinho at Chelsea again”

    1. eric klein Says:

      Appreciating the dedication you put into your site and in depth information you offer.
      It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information.
      Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
      to my Google account.

    Leave a Reply

    