UFC 163: Aldo vs. Jung

Injury and after injury has changed Aldo’s title defense. Now it’s the Korean Zombie’s turn and I think this will be an interesting match-up for sure.

I predict this fight to be slightly dragged out before Aldo wins by submission. I believe Jung will try to force it to the ground and underestimate Aldo’s BJJ. Second or third round submission for Aldo.

Lyoto Machida will be taking on Phil Davis in a fight I find very peculiar. I’m not sure about the logic behind it, but I expect an easy victory for Lyoto here. Maybe even first round, although second is more likely.

Other than that, there aren’t that many interesting fights on the card in my eyes. And now, UFC has not fallen in my eyes, it’s just that I have been so busy with soccer now that the transfer window is open and the rumors are floating around. Soccer is starting to come back to me. But UFC will forever be my number one.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

