Already planning Vegas III

Even though my third Las Vegas trip won’t be for another several hundreds of days, I ‘ve already begun planning on what we will be doing once I arrive.

We did a lot of things the first two times I was there, but as you know, you can never do everything in Vegas because there’s always something new to do. Vegas is my favorite place in the world, and I can’t wait to go back already. Plus I love to plan so it’s no wonder I already have a long list.

Last time we were three buddies and hopefully we’ll be that again, you know, a college reunion again. It was blast last time. Can’t wait. Summer, please come faster!

Regularly going to Beach Pool parties at the Mandalay Bay will be a frequent activity for me next year. 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

