Watch Dogs pre-ordered

I just bought Watch_Dogs for the PC as it was on sale. Weird, right? An unreleased game on-sale, and it was a huge sale as well. 35% off so I thought, why the heck not? I like what I’ve seen from the game, and since the PC version is once again supposed to be the master version, I couldn’t not pre-order it.

This make it my second game purchase in almost a year, the other being Battlefield 4.

Expect me to stream all my play-troughs of that game once it hits my mailbox on November 22.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

