The other 5 games

You’ve seen my top 5 and now it’s time to see 6-10!

10. The Witcher 3
The Pride of Kraków looks to deliver yet another epic adventure with The Witcher 3 and brings along gorgeous visuals and an world that I want to fully discover and immerse myself in. Could be one of the best RPG:s ever.

9. GTA V (PC)
I still haven’t bought GTA V as I have no current gen console. But GTA V for the PC is something I will buy next year for sure. I want to support its greatness.

8. The Order 1886
Finally a game set in London. Sony’s Santa Monica studio delivers graphically stunning games and Game Informers preview of this game confirms that The Order is visually stunning and truly next gen. Very, very excited.

7. Dragon Age: Inquisition
I believe in this game. It will go back to its roots to Origins with Frostbite 3 Engine graphics and mechanics, along with sexual content, dragons, and classic RPG combat. I think this will do the series justice.

6. The Division
I’d put it higher if they released more trailers for it. But the one video I’ve seen from it and what I heard, sounds insanely promising. I can’t wait to tear up NYC with my friends. Online RPG shooter with INSANELY stunning graphics.

Note: this list applies to 2014 games only. Titles such as Kingdom Hearts 3, Final Fantasy XV, Star Wars: Battlefront are not coming out in 2014 and therefore not listed on my top 10.

The Division just barely missed my top 5. One more trailer would probably have put it there.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

